Gaia by Goddess Vapor

Flavor profile:

Blueberry Peach Greek Yogurt

VG/PG ratio:

70%VG – Thick clouds 🙂

Taste:

I get a tangy peach on the inhale and on the exhale I get more peach and a nice rich creamy yogurt. it could be sweet for some for me it’s not overly sweet that it makes it sickening the yogurt balances the sweetness just right.

I could not taste the blueberries in this.

Throat hit:

I got this in 6mg of nicotine , buttery smooth on the inhale and exhale.

Verdict:

Awesome juice, refreshing and I easily can vape this all day, shame i couldn’t taste the blueberries but nevertheless this is an awesome yogurt vape way better than the peach yogurt that flavies did.

would I buy this again?

Yes I would happily buy this juice again.

More info:

https://www.facebook.com/goddessvapor/

Taste is subjective , please go through more reviews before making your decisions to buy thanks for reading and if you have vaped this juice leave a comment if you liked it or not to help others make their decision, peace love and respect.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

